Diary and Social Events

Events Planned for 2017

August

Wednesday 16th August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 20th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 20th August 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 23rd August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 25th August 6.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th August 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 27th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 27th August 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

September

Friday 1st September 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 2nd September Noon Wedding at Cherington Church

Saturday 2nd September 1.00pm Wedding at Avening Church

Sunday 3rd September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd September 10.00am Family Service with Baptism with Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 5th September 4.45pm Visiting ringers at Tetbury Church

Thursday 7th September 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Saturday 9th September Marriage Matters Day at Shipton Moyne Village Hall

Sunday 10th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th September 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th September 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th September 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 28th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Friday 29th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 30th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

 

October

Saturday 1st October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 7th October 1.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 7th October 7.00pm - 10.30pm Tetbury Church Harvest Barn Dance at St Mary's Primary School

Thursday 26th October 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Sunday 29th October 6.00pm All Soul's Service at Tetbury Church

 

December

Saturday 2nd December Tetbury Church Christmas Fair at the Market Hall

Thursday 7th December 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Saturday 9th December 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 12th December Sir William Romney School Carol Service at Tetbury Church

 

 

Events Planned for 2018

February

Saturday 17th February Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

March

Saturday 24th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 7th April Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 21st April 11.00am Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 22nd April 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

 

May

Saturday 19th May 11.30am Wedding at Beverston Church

Saturday 19th May Noon Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th May Wedding at Beverston Church

 

June

Friday 1st June 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd June 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 9th June Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 14th July 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

March

Friday 29th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church