Events Planned for 2018

 

January

Saturday 20th January 9.00am Prayer for Tetbury at Christ Church

Sunday 21st January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st January 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st January 6.00pm The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Service at Christ Church

Sunday 21st January 6.00pm Beer and Hymns in the Cat and Custard Pot Shipton Moyne

Monday 22nd January 10.00am Prayer Circle leaders meet

Monday 22nd January 3.00pm Social Committee meet

Wednesday 24th January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 24th January 7.00pm TACT AGM

Thursday 25th January 3.30pm Clergy and reader team meet in the Vicarage

Friday 26th September 7.30pm Quiz night in Shipton Moyne Village Hall

Saturday 27th January 10.00am Wedding planning and preparation day at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th January 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 31st January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

February

Thursday 1st February 2.30pm for 3.00pm Julian Group meet

Friday 2nd February Tetbury Communiity Choir Concert in Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th February 10am Family Service with Baptism with Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 7th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 10th February 2.30pm Murder Mystery Play at Tetbury Church

Saturday 10th February 7.00pm Murder Mystery Play at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Ash Wednesday 14th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Ash Wednesday 14th February 7.00pm Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 16th February 4.30pm Wedding rehearsal at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 17th February 12.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 18th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 21st February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 28th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

March

Sunday 4th March 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th March10am Family Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th March 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th March 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th March 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th March 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Friday 23rd March 3.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 24th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th March 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th March 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

 

April

Friday 6th April 6pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 7th April 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 21st April 11.00am Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 22nd April 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

 

May

Saturday 5th May 3pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Ascension Day Thursday 10th May 7.00pm Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 12th May 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 12th May 3pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Thursday 17th May 7.00pm Tetbury PCC meet

Saturday 19th May 11.30am Wedding at Beverston Church

Saturday 19th May Noon Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 25th May 4.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th May 2.30pm Wedding at Beverston Church

 

June

Friday 1st June 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

Saturday 2nd June 12.30pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 2nd June 3.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 2nd June 3.00pm Wedding at Beverston Church

Sunday 3rd June 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 9th June 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 30th June Ordination of Revd Rob Church at Gloucester Cathedral

 

July

Tuesday 3rd July 7.00pm First Mass of Revd Robert Church in Tetbury Church

Saturday 14th July 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 21st July Tetbury Church fete in the Vicarage gardens

 

August

Saturday 11th August 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

September

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding blessing at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 22nd September 4pm Wedding blessing at Tetbury Church

Thursday 27th September Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 29th September Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

December

Friday 21st December Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

 

January

Saturday 26th January Wedding planning and preparation day at Tetbury Church

 

March

Friday 29th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 13th April 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 20th July 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th July 12.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

October

Friday 11th October 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church