Diary and Social Events

Events Planned for 2017

 

November

Wednesday 22nd November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 22nd November 11.30am Funeral for the late Grace Sherwood at Tetbury Church

Thursday 23rd November 11.00am Funeral for the late Anne Glanville at Tetbury Church

Thursday 23rd November 7.30am Advent Craft Evening at Tetbury Church

Friday 24th November Advent Quiet Day at Shipton Moyne Village Hall

Friday 24th November 12.30am Funeral for the late Diana Pierce at Beverston Church

Sunday 26th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 26th November 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Monday 27th November Advent Home Groups start this week

Wednesday 29th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

December

Friday 1st December 7.30pm Gloucestershire in words and music at Beverston Church

Saturday 2nd December Tetbury Church Christmas Fair at the Market Hall

Sunday 3rd December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd December 10am Family Service with Baptism with Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd December 6.00pm Advent Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Monday 4th December Advent Home Groups continue

Wednesday 6th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 6th December 7.00pm Church wardens meeting at the Vicarage

Thursday 7th December 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Thursday 7th December Torchlight procession from Tetbury Church

Friday 8th December 4.30pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 9th December 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th December 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th December 4.00pm Christingle at Tetbury Church

Monday 11th December Advent Home Groups continue

Tuesday 12th December Sir William Romney School Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 12th December Noon Mothers Union Eucharist at Shipton Moyne Church

Wednesday 13th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 13th December 7.00pm Stewardship committee meeting

Sunday 17th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th December 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th December 6.00pm Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 20th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 21st December 2.15pm Carol Service at Ilsom House

Friday 22nd December 6.00pm Carol Service at Beverston Church

Sunday 24th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th December 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th December 4.00pm Crib Service at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th December 11.30pm Midnight Mass at Tetbury Church

Christmas Day, Monday 25th December 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 31st December 10.30am Benefice Eucharist at Tetbury Church

 

 

Events Planned for 2018

 

January

Sunday 7th January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 7th January 10am Family Service with Baptism with Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 10th January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th January 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 17th January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st January 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 24th January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th January Wedding planning and preparation day at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th January 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th January 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 31st January 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

February

Sunday 4th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th February 10am Family Service with Baptism with Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 7th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 14th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 17th February 12.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 18th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 21st February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th February 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th February 10am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 28th February 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

March

Saturday 24th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 7th April 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 21st April 11.00am Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 22nd April 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

 

May

Saturday 12th May 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 12th May 3pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 19th May 11.30am Wedding at Beverston Church

Saturday 19th May Noon Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 25th May 4.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th May 2.30pm Wedding at Beverston Church

 

June

Friday 1st June 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

Saturday 2nd June 3.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 2nd June 3.00pm Wedding at Beverston Church

Sunday 3rd June 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 9th June Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 14th July 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

August

Saturday 11th August 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

September

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding blessing at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 22nd September 4pm Wedding blessing at Tetbury Church

Saturday 29th September Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

December

Friday 21st December Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

 

January

Saturday 26th January Wedding planning and preparation day at Tetbury Church

 

March

Friday 29th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 13th April 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 20th July 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th July 12.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church